Spring Premieres Of Your Favorite TV Shows!

Premiere Dates for your Favorite TV Shows 2019

Monday, April 8
Queens of Mystery (Acorn TV)

Tuesday, April 9
8 p.m.: The Bold Type (Freeform)
9 p.m.: The Code (CBS), The Village (NBC, time period premiere)
9:30 p.m.: Splitting Up Together (ABC, finale)
10 p.m.: Fosse/Verdon (FX), You Me Her (Audience Network)

Wednesday, April 10
You vs. Wild (Netflix)

Thursday, April 11
8 p.m.: Double Shot at Love With DJ Pauly D and Vinny (MTV)
9:30 p.m.: Fam (CBS, finale)

Friday, April 12
Special (Netflix)
8 p.m.: Fresh Off the Boat (ABC, finale)
8:30 p.m.: Speechless (ABC, finale)

Sunday, April 14
8 p.m.: God Friended Me (CBS, finale)
9 p.m.: Game of Thrones (HBO, final season)

Monday, April 15
No Good Nick (Netflix)
9 p.m.: Arrow (The CW, new time period), The Code (CBS, time period premiere), T.I. & Tiny: Friends and Family Hustle (VH1)

Tuesday, April 16
Justice League vs. The Fatal Five (DC Universe)
9:30 p.m.: Bless This Mess (ABC)
10 p.m.: The Rookie (ABC, finale)

Wednesday, April 17
9 p.m.: The Amazing Race (CBS)

Thursday, April 18
8:30 p.m.: Life in Pieces (CBS)

Friday, April 19
Ramy (Hulu)
Bosch (Amazon)

Sunday, April 21
10 p.m.: Madam Secretary (CBS, finale)

Monday, April 22
8 p.m.: The Neighborhood (CBS, finale), Live Rescue (A&E)
10 p.m.: Gentleman Jack (HBO)

Tuesday, April 23
8 p.m.: Being Mary Jane (BET, series finale)
9 p.m.: Roswell, New Mexico (The CW, finale), The Curse of Civil War Gold (History)
10 p.m.: Games People Play (BET)

Wednesday, April 24
Cobra Kai (YouTube)

Thursday, April 25
8 p.m.: Supernatural (The CW, finale)
9 p.m.: Top Gear (BBC America)

Friday, April 26
Chambers (Netflix)

Saturday, April 27
9 p.m.: The Son (AMC, final season)

Sunday, April 28
8 p.m.: The Red Line (CBS)
9 p.m.: Deep State (Epix)

Monday, April 29
Ms. Fisher’s Modern Murder Mysteries (Acorn TV)

Tuesday, April 30
9 p.m.: The 100 (The CW), Games People Play (BET, time period premiere)

Must Read

Timeline Living History Event At Lava Beds National Monument – May 11th

Brian Casey

Showbiz News, Tuesday, Feb. 4 – 102 Million Watched The Superbowl

Brian Casey

Biggest and Best Masquerade in Town Coming To Yesterday’s Plaza!

Brian Casey